Board of Directors & Council Members

The Board of Directors and Council act as an extension of the membership to support and assist Moray Chamber of Commerce by shaping the organisation on a strategic level. They take their own business knowledge and views from the business community to give valuable input to the Chamber.

Board of Directors

Carol Stewart – Royal Bank of Scotland

Vice President
James Johnston – Home Bakery (Buckie) Ltd

Alistair Simpson – Ritsons Chartered Accountants & Business Advisers
Alex Johnston – Morrison Construction
Bob Cunningham – Bob Cunningham Associates

Members of the Council

Allan Howie – Fleet Management Services (UK) Ltd
Alan Medcraf – AMDetails

Becky McPheeBrightwork Recruitment
Calum MacPherson – Robertson Group
Craig Robertson – Business Gateway Moray
David Anderson – AP Systems
Ewen Mackintosh – Gordon & MacPhail
Laurie Piper – Moray Speyside Tourism
Peter Murray –Ledingham Chalmers

Richard Main – Highland Office Equipment
Shelley O’Neill – Clydesdale Bank